Trainings & Workshops

Our workshops offer the perfect platform for exchange of experiences, knowledge transfer and training. A workshop helps you to optimize workflows and haul out the most of our systems. Benefit from the experience and the know-how of our experts.

We have been in business with hardware and software for over 20 years in the area of satellite navigation, GIS, laser scanning, remote sensing and much more. We would be pleased to pass on our expertise and experience. Our product range covers hardware training such as the ideal use of laser scanners for the measurement of quarry faces up to software workshops for e.g. QuarryX.

Our workshops take place at different intervals depending on the requirements. We can also offer an individual workshop on request for min. 10 participants on request, for e.g.

Blast Design with QuarryX

Our software sets standards in 3D blast planning and allows the processing and analysis of various 3D data for the planning of blastings in opencast mining for greater efficiency and more safety.

Laser scanning for geoscientists

At geo-konzept in Adelschlag, you can acquire comprehensive basic principles for the use of terrestrial laser scanning in theory and practice.

UAV training – Certified according to UAV-DACH

Aerial photographs – flexible, easy and fast to create. With our UAV flight systems this is no problem. We will show you how to use the system safely and efficiently and afterwards evaluate the data. So you get the data you really need!
geo-konzept furthermore is member of UAV DACH e.V..

Schulungen und Workshops

Unsere Workshops bieten die perfekte Plattform für Erfahrungsaustausch, Wissensvermittlung und Training. Ein Workshop hilft Ihnen, Arbeitsabläufe weiter zu optimieren und das Beste aus unseren Systemen herauszuholen. Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung und dem Know-how unserer Experten.

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft mit Hard- und Software in den Bereichen Satellitennavigation, GIS, Laserscanning, Fernerkundung und vielem mehr. Unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrung geben wir gerne weiter. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich über Geräteschulungen wie z.B. den optimalen Einsatz von Laserscannern für die Bruchwandvermessung bis zu Softwareworkshops z.B. QuarryX.

Unsere Workshops finden, je nach Bedarfslage in unterschiedlichen Abständen statt. Gerne bieten wir ab 10 Teilnehmern auf Anfrage auch einen individuellen Workshop an, z.B. für:

Sprengplanung mit QuarryX

Die Software setzt einen Standard in der 3D Sprengplanung und ermöglicht die Verarbeitung und Analyse verschiedener 3D Daten zur Planung von Sprengungen im Tagebau für mehr Effizienz und mehr Sicherheit.

Laserscanning für Geowissenschaftler

Erwerben Sie bei geo-konzept in Adelschlag umfassende Grundlagen für den Einsatz von terrestrischem Laserscanning in Theorie und Praxis.

UAV-Schulungen – Zertifiziert nach UAV-DACH

Flexibel, einfach und schnell Luftbildaufnahmen erstellen. Mit unseren UAV-Flugsystemen ist das kein Problem. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie das System sicher und effizient einsetzen und die Daten anschließend auswerten. Damit Sie auch die Daten bekommen, die Sie auch wirklich brauchen!
geo-konzept ist darüber hinaus Mitglied des UAV DACH e.V..

Sie haben eine Frage?

Schreiben Sie uns!